Faculty

Language Arts

Kaleigh Elliott : High School

Kaleigh Elliott

High School

kaleigh.elliott@polk-fl.net
James Fream : 8th grade

James Fream

8th grade

james.fream@polk-fl.net
Carmen Gobble : 6th grade

Carmen Gobble

6th grade

carmen.gobble@polk-fl.net
Shelby Nauman : High School

Shelby Nauman

High School

shelby.nauman@polk-fl.net
Heath Petersen : High School

Heath Petersen

High School

heath.petersen@polk-fl.net
Kyle Yerkes : 7th grade

Kyle Yerkes

7th grade

kyle.yerkes@polk-fl.net

Math

Elspeth Belflower : 6th Grade

Elspeth Belflower

6th Grade

elspeth.belflower@polk-fl.net
Bryan Burns : High School

Bryan Burns

High School

bryan.burns@polk-fl.net
Shanna Calandros : High School

Shanna Calandros

High School

shanna.calandros@polk-fl.net
Laura Knowles : High School

Laura Knowles

High School

laura.knowles@polk-fl.net
Louise Mills : 7th Grade

Louise Mills

7th Grade

louise.mills@polk-fl.net
Beverly.Pawley : 8th Grade

Beverly.Pawley

8th Grade

beverly.pawley@polk-fl.net
Sheryl Rogers : Middle School

Sheryl Rogers

Middle School

sheryl.rogers@polk-fl.net

Reading

Cindy Baine : 8th grade

Cindy Baine

8th grade

cindy.baine@polk-fl.net
Misty Beynon : High School

Misty Beynon

High School

misty.beynon@polk-fl.net
Aura Coca : High School

Aura Coca

High School

aura.coca@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Fulse : 6th grade

Cheryl Fulse

6th grade

cheryl.fulse@polk-fl.net
Marla Spradlin : 7th grade

Marla Spradlin

7th grade

marla.spradlin@polk-fl.net

Science

Kindra Dopp : 7th Gade

Kindra Dopp

7th Gade

kindra.dopp@polk-fl.net
Scott Harrell : High School

Scott Harrell

High School

scott.harrell@polk-fl.net
Phyllis Harris : High School

Phyllis Harris

High School

phyllis.harris@polk-fl.net
Dean Hess : High School

Dean Hess

High School

dean.hess@polk-fl.net
Jay Schell : 6th grade

Jay Schell

6th grade

jay.schell@polk-fl.net
Heidi Stutzman : 8th grade

Heidi Stutzman

8th grade

heidi.stutzman@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Academies

Brandon Collier : Agrowtechnology/High School

Brandon Collier

Agrowtechnology/High School

brandon.collier@polk-fl.net
Thomas Hoien : Intermodal

Thomas Hoien

Intermodal

thomas.hoien@polk-fl.net
Angela Revell : Pharmacy Tech

Angela Revell

Pharmacy Tech

angela.revell@polk-fl.net

Agriculture

Brandon Collier : Agrowtechnology/High School

Brandon Collier

Agrowtechnology/High School

brandon.collier@polk-fl.net
Karen Gibson : Middle School

Karen Gibson

Middle School

karen.gibson@polk-fl.net

Art

Sara Miller : Middle/High School

Sara Miller

Middle/High School

sara.miller@polk-fl.net

Business/Technology

Sharon Dennis : Business

Sharon Dennis

Business

sharon.dennis@polk-fl.net
Lesley Green : ITV

Lesley Green

ITV

lesley.green@polk-fl.net
Thomas Hoien : Industrial

Thomas Hoien

Industrial

thomas.hoien@polk-fl.net
Chandra Pottinger : FLVS Facilitator

Chandra Pottinger

FLVS Facilitator

chandra.pottinger@polk-fl.net
Hazel Stephens : Network Manager

Hazel Stephens

Network Manager

hazel.stephens@polk-fl.net
Logan Green : ESE Support Facilitator/Business Leadership

Logan Green

ESE Support Facilitator/Business Leadership

logan.green@polk-fl.net

ESOL/Migrant Support

Dialis Mangual : At Risk Instructor

Dialis Mangual

At Risk Instructor

dialis.mangual@polk-fl.net
Oralia Mendez : Migrant Home Liason

Oralia Mendez

Migrant Home Liason

oralia.mendez@polk-fl.net
Meylin Nickerson : Student Success Coach

Meylin Nickerson

Student Success Coach

miriam.nickerson@polk-fl.net
Eva Weaver : Paraeducator

Eva Weaver

Paraeducator

eva.weaver@polk-fl.net

Family & Consumer Science

Karen Kohler : Consumer Science/Culinary

Karen Kohler

Consumer Science/Culinary

karen.kohler@polk-fl.net

World Languages

William Coca : Middle-High Spanish

William Coca

Middle-High Spanish

william.coca@polk-fl.net

Media Services

Carolyn Presnell : Media Specialist

Carolyn Presnell

Media Specialist

carolyn.presnell@polk-fl.net

Music

Andrew Barr : Band

Andrew Barr

Band

andrew.barr@polk-fl.net
Kevin Trapasso : Chorus

Kevin Trapasso

Chorus

kevin.trapasso@polk-fl.net

Physical Education

Gilberto Castillo : High School

Gilberto Castillo

High School

gilberto.castillo@polk-fl.net
Bre Eldridge : High School/Middle School

Bre Eldridge

High School/Middle School

bre.eldridge@polk-fl.net
Otis Wilson : Middle School

Otis Wilson

Middle School

otis.wilson@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Janet Booream : ESE Support Facilitator

Janet Booream

ESE Support Facilitator

janet.booream@polk-fl.net
Katrice Campbell : ESE Support Facilitator

Katrice Campbell

ESE Support Facilitator

katrice.campbell@polk-fl.net
Idania Coca : ESE Support Facilitator

Idania Coca

ESE Support Facilitator

idania.coca@polk-fl.net
Robert Fort : High School

Robert Fort

High School

robert.fort@polk-fl.net
Beatrice Garcia : Paraeducator

Beatrice Garcia

Paraeducator

beatrice.garcia@polk-fl.net
Logan Green : ESE Support Facilitator/Business Leadership

Logan Green

ESE Support Facilitator/Business Leadership

logan.green@polk-fl.net
Alyssa Prinz : LEA

Alyssa Prinz

LEA

alyssa.prinz@polk-fl.net
Heather Reeves : Middle/High School

Heather Reeves

Middle/High School

heather.reeves@polk-fl.net
Nancy Sanow : ESE Support Facilitator

Nancy Sanow

ESE Support Facilitator

nancy.sanow@polk-fl.net
Susan Tenney : Paraeducator

Susan Tenney

Paraeducator

susan.tenney@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Young : ESE Support Facilitator

Stephanie Young

ESE Support Facilitator

stephanie.young@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Robin Brunner : Terminal Operator

Robin Brunner

Terminal Operator

robin.brunner@polk-fl.net
Teri Roberts : Counselor

Teri Roberts

Counselor

teri.roberts@polk-fl.net
Angie Story : Counselor

Angie Story

Counselor

angie.story@polk-fl.net
Kim White : Counselor

Kim White

Counselor

kim.white@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Anita Bass : Secretary

Anita Bass

Secretary

anita.bass@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Clark : Secretary

Stephanie Clark

Secretary

stephanie.clark@polk-fl.net
Stacia Filyaw : Parent Involvement

Stacia Filyaw

Parent Involvement

stacia.filyaw@polk-fl.net
Denise Keller : Principal's Secretary

Denise Keller

Principal's Secretary

denise.keller@polk-fl.net

Resource

Leigh Belcher : Testing Coordinator

Leigh Belcher

Testing Coordinator

leigh.belcher@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Bell : Speech Pathologist

Kimberly Bell

Speech Pathologist

kimberly.bell@polk-fl.net
Susan Cannon : Literacy Coach

Susan Cannon

Literacy Coach

susan.cannon@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Myers : Math Coach

Cynthia Myers

Math Coach

cynthia.myers@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Sara Hudnell : Custodial Foreman

Sara Hudnell

Custodial Foreman

sara.hudnell@polk-fl.net
Dawn Lash-Bazemore : Clinic L.P.N.

Dawn Lash-Bazemore

Clinic L.P.N.

dawn.lash-bazemore@polk-fl.net
Jon Spradlin : Athletic Director

Jon Spradlin

Athletic Director

jonathan.spradlin@polk-fl.net
Laura Weeks : Cafeteria Manager

Laura Weeks

Cafeteria Manager

laura.weeks@polk-fl.net